7-Up

Category: Skits

a.k.a.
Type of Skit Funny
# of Participants 5
Props Needed: None
Suggested: 4 chairs; a clipboard

Action

(Four participants are sitting in a hospital waiting room. A nurse enters.)
Nurse: Hello Mr. Morrissey, I have great news! Your wife just gave birth to twins! (Exits)

Mr. Morrissey: (jumps up) Wow, this is really funny because I work as a talent agent for the Minnesota Twins! (Exits)

Nurse: (Enters) Hello Mr. Jenkins, I have wonderful news! Your wife just gave birth to triplets! (Exits)

Mr. Jenkins: (Jumps up) Wow, that’s amazing because I make tape at 3M! (Exits)

Nurse: (Enters) Hello Mr. Chester, I have exciting news! Your wife just gave birth to quadruplets!

Mr. Chester: (Jumps up) Wow, that’s cool because I draw The Fantastic Four!

Fourth Man: (Stands up) That’s it, I’m outta here.

Nurse: Why is that?

Fourth Man: I work at 7-Up! (Exits)

7-Up

Click Image to View PDF

Ultimate Camp Resource

“7-Up Camp Skit” on Ultimate Camp Resource

Leave a Reply

