Goldfishy Song

Category: Songs

a.k.a.
Tune If You’re Happy and You Know It
Type of Song To the Tune Of . . .
Actions *if you know the actions please provide them in the comments below*
Similar Songs If You’re Happy and You Know It“, “I’m A . . .“,
I’m Alive, Alert, Awake, Enthusiastic

Lyrics

v.1
Oh I wish I were a little goldfishy
Oh I wish I were a little goldfishy
I’d go swimming in the nudie
Without my bathing suitie
Oh I wish I were a little goldfishy

v.2
Oh I wish I were a little bar of soap
Oh I wish I were a little bar of soap
I’d go slippin’ and a slidin’
All over someone’s hiney
Oh I wish I were a little bar of soap

v.3
Oh I wish I were a big, fat pigeon
Oh I wish I were a big, fat pigeon
I’d go flyin’ to the steeple
Go poot on all the people
Oh I wish I were a big, fat pigeon

Goldfishy Song

Click Image to View PDF

Ultimate Camp Resource

“Goldfishy Song”

Leave a Reply

