Disco

Category: Songs

a.k.a.
Tune *if you know the tune please provide it in the comments below*
Type of Song Repeat-After-Me, Actions, Yells, Chants, and Cheers
Actions *if you know the actions please provide them in the comments below*
Similar Songs

Lyrics

ALL: Hey ______!
CAMPER: Hey what?!

ALL: Hey ______!
CAMPER: Hey what?!

ALL: I said whatcha gonna do, I said whatcha gonna do?
CAMPER: I’m gonna step aside!

ALL: DISCO!
CAMPER: Roll my eyes!

ALL: DISCO!
CAMPER: Stomp my feet!

ALL: DISCO!
CAMPER: Do the bounce!

ALL: DISCO!
CAMPER: The bouncy bounce!

ALL: DISCO! D-I-S-C-O, that’s the way we DISCO!

Disco

Click Image to View PDF

Ultimate Camp Resource

“Disco” on Ultimate Camp Resource

Leave a Reply

