The Cutest Worm

Category: Songs

a.k.a.  Littlest Worm
Tune The Bear Song
Type of Song Repeat-After-Me
Actions *if you know the actions please provide them in the comments below*
Similar Songs “The Bear Song”

Lyrics

v.1
The cutest worm
The cutest worm
I ever saw
I ever saw
Was curled up in
Was curled up in
My soda straw
My soda straw
The cutest worm I ever saw
Was curled up in my soda straw,
My soda straw!

v.2
He said to me
He said to me
Don’t take a sip
Don’t take a sip
For if you do
For if you do
I’ll surely slip
I’ll surely slip
He said to me don’t take a sip
For if you do I’ll surely slip,
I’ll surely slip!

v.3
I took a sip
I took a sip
And he went down
And he went down
All through my pipes
All through my pipes
He must have drowned
He must have drowned
I took a sip and he went down
All through my pipes he must have drowned,
He must have drowned!

v.4
I burped him up
I burped him up
And he was dead
And he was dead
A piece of ice
A piece of ice
Went through his head
Went through his head
I burped him up and he was dead
A piece of ice went through his head,
Went through his head!

v.5
That is the end
That is the end
There ain’t no more
There ain’t no more
Unless I see
Unless I see
That worm once more
That worm once more
That is the end there ain’t no more
Unless I see that worm once more,
That worm once more!

Click Image to View PDF

Click Image to View PDF

Ultimate Camp Resource

“The Cutest Worm” on Ultimate Camp Resource

One thought on “The Cutest Worm

  1. LOL This is a strange song! I know it by:
    The cutest boy
    I ever saw
    Was sipping cider through a straw
    The cutest boy I ever saw was sipping cider through a straw…

Leave a Reply

