Bazooka Bubblegum

Category: Songs

a.k.a.
Tune See video below
Type of Song Repeat-After-Me
Actions *if you know the actions please provide them in the comments below*
Similar Songs

Lyrics

v.1
My momma
My momma
She gave me a dollar
She gave me a dollar
She told me to buy a collar
She told me to buy a collar
But I didn’t buy no collar
But I didn’t buy no collar
Instead I bought some bubblegum
BAZOOKA, ZOOKA bubblegum
BAZOOKA, ZOOKA bubblegum
BAZOOKA, ZOOKA gum!

v.2
My momma
My momma
She gave me a quarter
She gave me a quarter
She told me to tip the porter
She told me to tip the porter
But I didn’t tip no porter
But I didn’t tip no porter
Instead I bought some bubblegum
BAZOOKA, ZOOKA bubblegum
BAZOOKA, ZOOKA bubblegum
BAZOOKA, ZOOKA gum!

v.3
My momma
My momma
She gave me a dime
She gave me a dime
She told me to buy a lime
She told me to buy a lime
But I didn’t buy no lime
But I didn’t buy no lime
Instead I bought some bubblegum
BAZOOKA, ZOOKA bubblegum
BAZOOKA, ZOOKA bubblegum
BAZOOKA, ZOOKA gum!

v.4
My momma
My momma
She gave me a nickel
She gave me a nickel
She told me to buy a pickle
She told me to buy a pickle
But I didn’t buy no pickle
But I didn’t buy no pickle
Instead I bought some bubblegum
BAZOOKA, ZOOKA bubblegum
BAZOOKA, ZOOKA bubblegum
BAZOOKA, ZOOKA gum!

v.5
My momma
My momma
She gave me a penny
She gave me a penny
She told me to buy some bubblegum
She told me to buy some bubblegum
But I didn’t buy no bubblegum
But I didn’t buy no bubblegum
Because I’m sick of bubblegum
BAZOOKA, ZOOKA bubblegum
BAZOOKA, ZOOKA bubblegum
BAZOOKA, ZOOKA gum!

Click Image to View PDF

Click Image to View PDF

3 thoughts on “Bazooka Bubblegum

  1. My mom gave me a penny
    She said go get a henny
    But I don’t wanna buy no henny
    Instead I bought bazooka bazooka zooka bubblegum bazooka zooka bubble gum it repeats with Nickle and pickle, dime and lime, quarter and water, dollar and koala, then my mom gave me a five she said go save your life but I don’t wanna save my life instead I chocked and dies on bazooka, Bazooka zooka bubblegum bazooka zooka bub *chokes and faints*

  2. At my camp we sing the last line differently

    My momma she gave me a five she said to stay alive but I don’t want to stay alive instead I chocked on bubble gum bazzooka zooka bubble gum say what bubblegum bazzooka zooka bubble gum say wha

  3. My mom gave me a mesa to go buy a pizza but Im not hungry so I bought some bubblegum bazooka zooka bubblegum. My mom gave me a euro to go buy a churro but I really wanted that churro… Cha cha cha cha cha churro cha cha cha cha cha churro!

    There’s two more lines :3
    And the actions are to when they say the bazooka zooka bubblegum is to clap ur hands above your head and spin

Leave a Reply

