Category: Songs

Tune *if you know the tune please provide it in the comments below*
Type of Song Sing-A-Long
Actions *if you know the actions please provide them in the comments below*
Similar Songs


I like to play my old banjo
And place it on my knee,
But now the strings are all broken
And it’s no good to me.

I took it to the music shop
To see what they could do
And now my strings are good as new and I can play for you!


I u-da-loosed to play-da-lay my o-da-load banjo-da-lo
And re-da-lest it on-a-lon my knee-da-lee-da-lee-da-lee,
But now-da-low these string-a-lings are broke-a-loke and so-da-lo
They’re no more u-da-loose to me-da-lee-da-lee-da-lee.

I took-a-look them to-da-loo the mus-a-loose-ic shop-a-lop
To see-da-lee what he-da-lee could to-da-loo-da-loo-da-loo
And now-da-low these string-a-lings are good-da-lood and so-da-lo a
And now I can play-da-lay for you-da-loo-da-loo-da-loo.

Click Image to View PDF

Click Image to View PDF

Leave a Reply

