Ravioli

Category: Songs

a.k.a.
Tune “Alouette”
Type of Song Build Upon/Take Away, To the Tune Of . . ., Repeat-After-Me
Actions See lyrics below
Similar Songs

Lyrics

CHORUS (sung by everyone)
Ravioli
I love ravioli
Ravioli
It’s the stuff for me!

v.1
Do I have it on my nose? / point at nose
Yes you have it on your nose! / point at nose
On my nose? / point at nose
On your nose! / point at nose

CHORUS
Ohhhhhh,
Ravioli
I love ravioli
Ravioli
It’s the stuff for me!

v.2
Do I have it on my face? / hold face in hands
Yes you have it on your face! / hold face in hands
On my face? / hold face in hands
On your face! / hold face in hands
On my nose? / point at nose
On your nose! / point at nose

CHORUS
Ohhhhhh,
Ravioli
I love ravioli
Ravioli
It’s the stuff for me!

v.3
Do I have it on my ear? / grab ear
Yes you have it on your ear! / grab ear
On my ear? / grab ear
On your ear! / grab ear
On my face? / hold face in hands
On your face! / hold face in hands
On my nose? / point at nose
On your nose! / point at nose

CHORUS
Ohhhhhh,
Ravioli
I love ravioli
Ravioli
It’s the stuff for me!

v.4
Do I have it in my hair? / touch hair
Yes you have it in your hair! / touch hair
In my hair? / touch hair
In your hair! / touch hair
On my ear? / grab ear
On your ear! / grab ear
On my face? / hold face in hands
On your face! / hold face in hands
On my nose? / point at nose
On your nose! / point at nose

CHORUS
Ohhhhhh,
Ravioli
I love ravioli
Ravioli
It’s the stuff for me!

v.5
Do I have it on my arm? / touch arm
Yes you have it on your arm! / touch arm
On my arm? / touch arm
On your arm! / touch arm
In my hair? / touch hair
In your hair! / touch hair
On my ear? / grab ear
On your ear! / grab ear
On my face? / hold face in hands
On your face! / hold face in hands
On my nose? / point at nose
On your nose! / point at nose

CHORUS
Ohhhhhh,
Ravioli
I love ravioli
Ravioli
It’s the stuff for me!

v.6
Do I have it on my shirt? / hold shirt
Yes you have it on your shirt! / hold shirt
On my shirt? / hold shirt
On your shirt! / hold shirt
On my arm? / touch arm
On your arm! / touch arm
In my hair? / touch hair
In your hair! / touch hair
On my ear? / grab ear
On your ear! / grab ear
On my face? / hold face in hands
On your face! / hold face in hands
On my nose? / point at nose
On your nose! / point at nose

CHORUS
Ohhhhhh,
Ravioli
I love ravioli
Ravioli
It’s the stuff for me!

*Depending on your preferences, you could always shorten or lengthen this song. Just take away or add some body parts/articles of clothing!*

Leave a Reply

