My Hat it Has Three Corners

Category: Songs

a.k.a.
Tune See video below
Type of Song Actions, Build Upon/Take Away
Actions Each verse of this song removes a word but keeps the action.
So, in the second verse you would do the action for “my” but not say it.
My / hand on chest
Hat / point to head
Three / 3 fingers
Corners / point to elbow
Similar Songs

Lyrics

v.1
My hat it has three corners
Three corners has my hat
If it has not three corners
Then it is not my hat

v.2
__ hat it has three corners
Three corners has __ hat
If it has not three corners
Then it is not __ hat

v.3
My ___ it has three corners
Three corners has my ___
If it has not three corners
Then it is not my ___

v.4
My hat it has _____ corners
_____ corners has my hat
If it has not _____ corners
Then it is not my hat

v.5
My hat it has three _______
Three _______ has my hat
If it has not three _______
Then it is not my hat

Leave a Reply

