MILK

Category: Songs

a.k.a. “Wisconsin Milk”, “Chocolate Milk”
Tune See video below
Type of Song Actions
Actions Moo moo moo moo / one person sticks out thumbs and another pulls, as if milking a cow
Similar Songs

Lyrics

v.1
Give me a big M
M / make an ‘M’ with your arms
Give me a small m
m / make an ‘m’ with your hands
Clapping to the beat
Don’t want no pop no pop
Don’t want no tea no tea
Just give me some milk
Moo moo moo moo
Chocolate milk
Moo moo moo moo

v.2
Give me a big I
I / make an ‘I’ with your arms
Give me a small i
i / make an ‘i’ with your hands
Clapping to the beat
Don’t want no pop no pop
Don’t want no tea no tea
Just give me some milk
Moo moo moo moo
Chocolate milk
Moo moo moo moo

v.3
Give me a big L
L / make an ‘L’ with your arms
Give me a small l
l / make an ‘l’ with your hands
Clapping to the beat
Don’t want no pop no pop
Don’t want no tea no tea
Just give me milk
Moo moo moo moo
Chocolate milk
Moo moo moo moo

v.4
Give me a big K
K / make a ‘K’ with your arms
Give me a small k
k / make a ‘k’ with your hands
Clapping to the beat
Don’t want no pop no pop
Don’t want no tea no tea
Just give me milk
Moo moo moo moo
Chocolate milk
Moo moo moo moo

v.5
Give me a big MILK
MILK
Give me a small milk
milk
Clapping to the beat
Don’t want no pop no pop
Don’t want no tea no tea
Just give me milk
Moo moo moo moo
Chocolate milk
Moo moo moo moo

Leave a Reply

