Little Bunny Foo Foo

Category: Songs

a.k.a.
Tune See video below
Type of Song Actions
Actions Little Bunny Foo Foo / make bunny ears with your fingers and make them hop around
Scooping up the field mice / pretend to scoop up a mouse with your fist
And bopping them on the head / smack the top of your fist with your other hand
I don’t want to see you / wag your finger as if to say ‘no’
I’ll give you _____ chances / show the number of chances with your fingers
Similar Songs

Lyrics

v.1
Little bunny Foo Foo hopping through the forest
Scooping up the field mice and bopping them on the head

Down came the good fairy and she said:
“Little bunny Foo Foo I don’t want to see you
Scooping up the field mice and bopping them on the head
I’ll give you three chances and then I’ll turn you into a goon”

But the very next day . . .

v.2
Little bunny Foo Foo hopping through the forest
Scooping up the field mice and bopping them on the head

Down came the good fairy and she said:
“Little bunny Foo Foo I don’t want to see you
Scooping up the field mice and bopping them on the head
I’ll give you two more chances and then I’ll turn you into a goon”

But the very next day . . .

v.3
Little bunny Foo Foo hopping through the forest
Scooping up the field mice and bopping them on the head

Down came the good fairy and she said:
“Little bunny Foo Foo I don’t want to see you
Scooping up the field mice and bopping them on the head
I’ll give you one more chance and then I’ll turn you into a goon”

But the very next day . . .

v.4
Little bunny Foo Foo hopping through the forest
Scooping up the field mice and bopping them on the head

Down came the good fairy and she said:
“Little bunny Foo Foo I don’t want to see you
Scooping up the field mice and bopping them on the head
I gave you three chances so now I’ll turn you into a goon
ZAP!
The moral of the story is: hare today; goon tomorrow!

One thought on “Little Bunny Foo Foo

Leave a Reply

