Boom Boom Ain’t it Great to be Crazy?

Category: Songs

a.k.a.
Tune See video below
Type of Song Sing-A-Long
Actions *if you know the actions please provide them in the comments below*
Similar Songs

Lyrics

CHORUS:
Boom boom ain’t it great to be crazy?
boom boom ain’t it great to be crazy?
Silly and foolish the whole day through
Boom boom ain’t it great to be crazy?

v.1
Way down south where bananas grow
A flea stepped on an elephant’s toe
The elephant cried, with tears in his eyes
“Why don’t you pick on someone your own size?”

CHORUS

v.2
Way up north where there’s ice and snow
There was a penguin and his name was Joe
He got tired of black and white
So he wore pink pants to the dance last night!

CHORUS

v.3
A horse and a flea and three blind mice
Sat on the curbstone shooting dice
The horse, he slipped and fell on the flea
“Whoops!” said the flea, “there’s a horse on me!”

Click Image to View PDF

Click Image to View PDF

3 thoughts on “Boom Boom Ain’t it Great to be Crazy?

  1. Bought myself some combination underwear
    guaranteed not to run ravel rip or tear
    wore ’em nine months, without exaggeration
    couldn’t get ’em off, I forgot the combination

  2. A peanut was sitting on the railroad track, his heart was all ah flutter. Along came the 515…Toot, toot, Peanut butter.

  3. v. 4
    I love myself, I love me so, I took myself to the picture show.
    I wrapped my arms around my waist, I got so fresh I slapped my face.

Leave a Reply

