Boom Chicka Boom

Category: Songs

a.k.a.
Tune See video below
Type of Song Repeat-After-Me, Actions, Yells, Chants, and Cheers
Actions See lyrics below
Similar Songs

Lyrics

I said a boom chicka boom
I said a boom chicka boom
I said a boom chicka boom
I said a boom chicka boom
I said a boom chicka rocka chicka rocka chicka boom
I said a boom chicka rocka chicka rocka chicka boom

Oh yeah
Oh yeah
Alright
Alright
One more time
One more time
Valley Girl style
Valley Girl style

I said, like, a boom chicka boom
I said, like, a boom chicka boom
I said, like, a boom chicka boom
I said, like, a boom chicka boom
I said, like, a boom chicka totally chicka totally chicka boom
I said, like, a boom chicka totally chicka totally chicka boom
Oh yeah
Oh yeah
Alright
Alright
One more time
One more time
Janitor style
Janitor style

I said a broom sweep-a broom
I said a broom sweep-a broom
I said a broom sweep-a broom
I said a broom sweep-a broom
I said a broom sweep-a mop-a sweep-a mop-a sweep-a broom
I said a broom sweep-a mop-a sweep-a mop-a sweep-a broom
Oh yeah
Oh yeah
Alright
Alright
One more time
One more time
Star Wars style
Star Wars style

*To the tune of the Imperial March*
Boom boom boom chicka boom chicka boom
Boom boom boom chicka boom chicka boom
Boom boom boom chicka boom chicka boom
Boom boom boom chicka boom chicka boom
I said “no Luke, I am your father”
I said “no Luke, I am your father”
Oh yeah
Oh yeah
Alright
Alright
That’s it.
That’s it

Click Image to View PDF

Click Image to View PDF

2 thoughts on “Boom Chicka Boom

    • Hi Sienna! As you probably know, every camp has a different version of every song! This is a version that I’ve found on several different sites and that I have been taught by many different people. We’re working hard to include other versions of the songs that we already have on our website but it’s a time consuming job. If you could be more specific about why you feel this version is not quite right that would be super helpful and we’ll be sure to include your alternate version right away! If you prefer, you can send your version to campsongs1@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

